Sunday, 14th April 2024

How to Get Turkey Visa for Tourism 2022?

Hi, I am Muhammad Hamza Khan Abduhu, CEO of Limitless Technologies Pakistan. My Hobby: Traveling as a Solo Traveler. i have been in 6 Countries and will going to Thailand, Malaysia, Singapora and Vietnam This Year. Getting a Turkish visa was one of the easiest things I have ever done with a Pakistani passport, I got a Turkish visa within 10 days without any travel agent assistance. I will share all the tips regarding visas to Turkey for Pakistani passport holders and for others as well.


how to get turkey visa


Who Don’t Need Visa to Turkey?


Holders of passports for more than 78 countries do not need a visa to Turkey, they can get a stamp on their passport at the airport for up to 90 days. Citizens of  France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, and Switzerland can enter Turkey with their National Identity Cards, they don’t need to carry passport.

Below is the list of countries who don’t need a visa to Turkey and can stay in Turkey for up to 90 days during any 180 days period, they will simply need to show their passport at the immigration for entry stamp:

  1. Albania
  2. Andorra
  3. Argentina
  4. Belize
  5. Bolivia
  6. Bosnia and Herzegovina
  7. Brazil
  8. Brunei
  9. Bulgaria
  10. Chile
  11. Colombia
  12. Czech Republic
  13. Denmark
  14. Ecuador
  15. El Salvador
  16. Estonia
  17. Finland
  18. France
  19. Georgia
  20. Germany
  21. Greece
  22. Guatemala
  23. Honduras
  24. Hong Kong
  25. Hungary
  26. Iceland
  27. Iran
  28. Israel
  29. Italy
  30. Japan
  31. Jordan
  32. Kosovo
  33. Kyrgyzstan
  34. Lebanon
  35. Liechtenstein
  36. Lithuania
  37. Luxembourg
  38. Macedonia
  39. Malaysia
  40. Monaco
  41. Montenegro
  42. Morocco
  43. Moldova
  44. New Zealand
  45. Nicaragua
  46. Panama
  47. Paraguay
  48. Peru
  49. Qatar
  50. Romania
  51. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  52. San Marino
  53. Serbia
  54. Seychelles
  55. Singapore
  56. Slovakia
  57. Slovenia
  58. South Korea
  59. Sweden
  60. Switzerland
  61. Trinidad and Tobago
  62. Tunisia
  63. Ukraine
  64. Uruguay
  65. Vatican City
  66. Venezuela
  67. Russia
  68. Azerbaijan
  69. Belarus
  70. Costa Rica
  71. Kazakhstan
  72. Latvia
  73. Macao
  74. Mongolia
  75. Tajikistan
  76. Thailand
  77. Turkmenistan
  78. Uzbekistan

Who Can Get eVisa to Turkey?


Holders of 43 countries can get eVisa to Turkey from this official website, these countries are listed below. While citizens of Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and many other developing countries’ ordinary passport holders can get an eVisa from the same website provided they have a valid US or UK or Canada or Schengen or Japan visa on their passport. The visa must be valid during visit to Turkey.

Below countries’ citizens can get eVisa without the mentioned requirement above: 


  1. Antigua and Barbuda
  2. Armenia
  3. Australia
  4. Austria
  5. Bahamas
  6. Bahrain
  7. Barbados
  8. Belgium
  9. Canada
  10. China
  11. Croatia
  12. Dominica
  13. Dominican Republic
  14. Cyprus Greek Cypriot Administration
  15. East Timor
  16. Fiji
  17. Grenada
  18. Haiti
  19. United Kingdom
  20. Hong Kong

Muhammad Hamza Khan Abduhu

Muhammad Hamza Khan Abduhu

Hi I'm Muhammad Hamza Khan Abduhu from Pakistan. I’m a Software Engineer by profession and my core job is web, iOS and Android mobile app development.

Traveling is my passion. I wish to visit maximum number of the countries of the World and share my travel experience with everyone through vLogging & blogging.

you may also like

  • by Muhammad Hamza Khan
  • 16 June 2022
Travel by bus from Bangkok to Cambodia
  • by Muhammad Hamza Khan
  • 10 June 2022
How to Get Turkey Visa for Tourism 2022?
  • by Muhammad Hamza Khan
  • 14 June 2022
16 Vietnam Travel Tips You Need to Know
  • by Muhammad Hamza Khan
  • 30 September 2022
The 6 Best Places to Visit in Northern Thailand